Teachers Corner

Teacher(s) listed below is not according to seniority.

Sl.# Picture Name Designation Email Mobile Profile
01 Engr. Lutfor Rahman Engr. Lutfor Rahman Principal principalcpi@gmail.com 01711186082
02 Md. Sazzad Mufti Md. Sazzad Mufti Vice Principal sazzadmufti@gmail.com 01914076071
03 Engr. Animesh Chandra Sutradhar Engr. Animesh Chandra Sutradhar Chief Instructor, Electronics animesh_chand@yahoo.com 01712545635
04 Md. Homayun Kabir Md. Homayun Kabir Chief Instructor, Non-Tech homayunkabir127@gmail.com 01818696645
05 Md. Nurus Shams Chowdhury Md. Nurus Shams Chowdhury Chief Instructor, Computer nurusshams777@gmail.com 01927136489
06 Mst. Taslima Begum Mst. Taslima Begum Chief Instructor, Refrigeration engrtaslimaci@gmail.com 01611343935
07 Md. Ali Akbar Md. Ali Akbar Instructor, Civil aliakbarfpi79@gmail.com 01718667935
08 Md. Nasir Uddin Md. Nasir Uddin Instructor, Refrigeration nasir.insafbd@gmail.com 01711032456
09 জনাব উত্তম কুমার দেবনাথ জনাব উত্তম কুমার দেবনাথ Instructor, Refrigeration uttam9096@gmail.com 01716771390
10 Subrata Saha Subrata Saha Instructor, Non-Tech subratarup1@gmail.com 01710949823
11 Md. Basir Uddin Librarian basirduc@gmail.com 01855983808
12 Muhammad Mojibur Rahman Muhammad Mojibur Rahman Jr. Instructor mojibcpi@gmail.com 01751954808
13 Md. Robiul Islam Md. Robiul Islam Jr. Instructor, Non-Tech robiuliimil2@gmail.com 01717507191
14 Engr. Md. Khurshed Alam Khan Engr. Md. Khurshed Alam Khan Instructor, Construction khursed102@gmail.com 01676121248
15 Engr. Al Mamun Molla Engr. Al Mamun Molla Instructor, Electronics mamun.0729@gmail.com 01819608179
16 Anik Barua Anik Barua Instructor, Computer anik1cse@yahoo.com 01818720691
17 Md. Mizanur Rahman Md. Mizanur Rahman Instructor, Construction mizan_ruetce07@gmail.com 01738379726
18 Md. Amir Hossain Md. Amir Hossain Instructor, Electronics fuad_duet@gmail.com 01719258511
19 Md. Mostafizur Rahman Md. Mostafizur Rahman Instructor, Computer shakilnub73@gmail.com 01820172272
20 Engr. Md. Sydur Rahman Engr. Md. Sydur Rahman Instructor, Refrigeration sydur.mo@gmail.com 01716421626
21 Lutfun Nahar Munni Lutfun Nahar Munni Instructor, Computer munni08021@gmail.com 01737790848
22 Md. Ellius Mahmud Instructor, Non-Tech emahmud24@gmail.com 01737180008
23 Md. Mamun Mia Md. Mamun Mia Jr. Instructor, Electronics mamun.mia7@yahoo.com 01813993662
24 Md. Shahabuddin Patowary Md. Shahabuddin Patowary Jr. Instructor, Contruction engr.mdsp@gmail.com 01832527345
25 Md. Masud Mia Md. Masud Mia Jr. Instructor, Contruction masudcivil10@gmail.com 01723516275
26 Dulal Roy Dulal Roy Jr. Instructor, Computer rdulal777@gmail.com 01921141622
27 Tanbir Hossain Bhuiyan Tanbir Hossain Bhuiyan Jr. Instructor, Electronics tanbir66h@gmail.com 01916177993
28 Md. Anisur Rahman Jr. Instructor, Construction anisurkuribd@gmail.com 01738341223
29 Shamal Chandra Audhikari Shamal Chandra Audhikari Jr. Instructor, Refrigeration audhikari9@gmail.com 01723858471
30 Md. Shahinur Islam Md. Shahinur Islam Jr. Instructor, Electronics entshahin68@gmail.com 01923242763
31 Md. Mofidur Rahman Md. Mofidur Rahman Jr. Instructor, Non-Tech mofidur.ch@gmail.com 01735591026
32 Md. Golam Rabbani Jewel Md. Golam Rabbani Jewel Jr. Instructor, Refrigeration jewelrac@gmail.com 01737359253
33 Afroza Khatun Afroza Khatun Jr. Instructor, Refrigeration afrozakhatunrac@gmail.com 01981478981
34 Md. Farid Alom Md. Farid Alom Jr. Instructor, Computer farid8724@gmail.com 01711125851